Image

Perfect 5-Star Ratings!

Image

Help our customers to make the right decision

Find Yelp reviews helpful? Start helping others by sharing your experience.

Diane L. - 2/26/2020

We added a new cabinet in our kitchen and needed to find a slab of granite that would match our existing counters. Went back of Gerrity Stone as that is where our counters were purchased, originally. We then met Gina, told her our situation, and went out to look for some similar granite slabs that looked close to the pictures that we took with us. Took a few samples home and they didn't match as well as we had expected. I called Gina and she said she would look and get back to us. She called the next day to tell us that she found the exact same name of granite that we had bought back in 2006. A week later the template was made, (perfectly, and today; a week later) the counter op was put on. It looks fantastic, and we couldn't be happier! Great customer service from start to finish; and the installers did a super job!
Image

Steve S. - Andover, MA - 12/30/2019

The best and easiest part of our kitchen renovation was Gerrity Stone. They responded incredibly quick. They measured quickly and thoroughly, the tablet guy explained a ton of stuff, made me feel confident with the quartz we picked out and made some smart recommendations. Communicated well in advance and on the day of delivery. They delivered in a blizzard, didn't leave a spot of dirt/mud/snow behind. Can't recommend them enough.
Image

Terry C. - Amesbury MA - 12/19/2019

I wanted to let you know I had a great experience with your company, from the ladies on the phone to the gentleman who did my measurements and the installers. You should be proud of your employees for the excellent customer service they provide and the quality product they produce. It was one of my best experiences dealing with a company I have had in a long time. Unfortunately customer service and quality control is very hard to come by these days, so I very much appreciated receiving both from your employees. The countertop truly completed our kitchen and we love it, so does everyone else that sees it. I will refer everyone I know to your company for a great product and service. Thank you!
Image

Deb P. - Danvers, MA 12/14/19

We recently contracted with Gerrity Stone for the second time for our new kitchen counters. Wouldn't go anywhere else! Our experience was as wonderful as the first time. The expert staff is professional and extremely knowledgeable. So happy with the turn-around time and just LOVE our new countertops!! Gerrity is the best!
.
Image

Jonathan B. - Arlington, MA 12/04/19

I have worked with Gerrity Stone for over 20 years. They have performed Commercial and Residential work with me and have always performed to the highest standards! Gerrity Stone has Digital Imagery capabilities that allows you to see the exact layout of your counter, backsplash, or Fireplace surround before it is fabricated so you can see exactly what it will look like before it is cut from the slab stock. The Sales staff, and Installation crews are professional and experienced in fact many that work at Gerrity have been there for Ten or more years. I strongly recommend that you visit their showroom and see how they can help you get your next project done right.
Image

Kathleen D. - Concord, MA 11/04/19

So grateful to discover this excellent source of stone so close to Boston! I am an independent cabinet/furniture maker in Concord, MA and sometimesneed fairly large, custom cuts of slate, granite, or marble. Everyone at Gerrity with whom we worked on our recent project was knowledgeable, pleasant, and efficient. Wide range of product options; specified edge finishing was flawless; turn-around time a remarkable 4 days (!); and prices competitive. Certain to return; could not be more satisfied. Special thanks to Tonia for her superb assistance.
Image

El M. - Medford, MA 10/26/2019

What a great place!!! Ms Tonia was super. Friendly professional and knowledgeable. Who could ask for more. Oh yeah a great selection of beautiful products... they do what they say they'll do... when they say they'll do it!!! Perfect template.. manufacturing .. install. A lot less time than I thought... less then 3 weeks start to finish.
Image

Laurie M. Stoneham, Ma 05/21/19

Just had quartz countertops installed and couldn't be more pleased. We were impressed with the laser measuring equipment and once they did the install we could see how precise it was! Everyone was courteous and professional. We highly recommend Gerrity Stone.
Image

Yvonne L. Stoneham, Ma 01/24/19

I rarely take the time to post reviews, but felt compelled to do so w/Gerrity! I recently underwent some home renovations & as is with any major remodeling projects, deciding what's most important vs what's on your "wish list" with budgeting dollars is often difficult:) Suffice it to say, the desire to reface my fireplace & incorporate a new stone hearth was definitely NOT in my budget. From the moment I walked into Gerrity Stone & met with Mike Germano (a super friendly, easy-going & not at all pushy salesman, btw!) he worked diligently to ensure that my vision would become a reality. Mike offered several options to me including personally walking me through their warehouse of "scrap stone" cut from larger slabs used on prior projects to help reduce my cost. After falling in love with a beautiful piece of quartz there, I called Mike to tell him I was dismayed that I still wasn't able to justify the expense. Mike reached out to me a couple days later to let me know that he found a way to squeeze my fireplace hearth into my budget with a few minor modifications to my order... I was beyond elated & now even more-so with the finished product! I have worked with Gerrity Stone for many years including granite & quartz for our kitchen renovation & granite for my master bath -- and have always had a great experience from showroom attentiveness, to knowledgeable staff with the many Q's that arise concerning the appropriate materials applicable for project specific needs (from their vast selection of beautiful options!) to professional & timely installation. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Gerrity to anyone seeking this gem of a resource, and certainly wouldn't consider going elsewhere for my own future needs! I'm one VERY happy customer:)
Image

Helene N. Lynnfield, Ma 01/24/19

As a person who is meticulous about detail, I was very pleased with the extremely helpful guidance and knowledge that Mark Capuano, the Head Manager at Gerrity Stone in Woburn, MA, exhibited to us. We had him help design and execute our new Quartz kitchen and bathroom countertops for our new home. Mark very patiently answered all our questions and added much useful advice to assist us in our decision making process. We were able to inspect our two different quartz design slabs for the kitchen and bathrooms and approve them before the fabrication and installation process.

This ability to be able to see the actual Quartz slabs gave us a good measure of comfort! The fabrication area at Gerrity is amazing - it is a very large and professional facility.

We were very impressed with the person who came yo our home to take the exact measurements before the fabrication would begin. He was very thorough and extremely knowledgeable - he made sure that we were getting what we had designed and offered helpful feedback.

The installation process was done in a conscientious manner. The installers we had were a skilled crew and the results were beautiful. Being a stickler for detail, I knew that I would go over everything very carefully after they had left. I noticed a very small gap in my four inch bathroom backsplash ( I knew that the wall was not level ). Before I had a chance to call MIke Germano who is our Sales/Project Representative, he called me to see if I was satisfied with my install outcome. I told him about my issue, and he immediately arranged to have the installers come back within a few days, and they were able to correct the gap perfectly. I am pleased that resolving an issue that I had was so quickly and satisfactorily remedied. I am impressed that Mike Germano followed up with us to ensure that we were happy with the final results. We need more people in the world like Mike Germano who care about customer satisfaction!

I would highly recommend Gerrity Stone of Woburn, MA to anyone who is a perfectionist and desires to have a quality countertop installation.
Image

Amy D. Dracut, Ma 01/23/19

We are very happy with our countertops! They look exactly like we would have hoped. The customer service team also worked with our timeline when we had to change dates due to delays in construction. We are very happy with everything. :)
Image

Lita S. Saugus, MA 01/22/19

I was very pleased with the service at Gerrity Stone, Inc. They kept me informed through the entire processed. They called prior to my scheduled appointments to give me a heads-up of there location. Very professional, offered me some useful advised, neat and the timespan was quick in and out in no time. I will be recommending the company going forward.
Image

Christine K. Jamiaca Plain, MA -01/17/19

UNBELIEVABLY AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Everyone should take a costomer service lesson from this company!
Mike Germano is a wonderful sales person, he is extremely knowledgable, he listens, cares and ultimately wants you to receive the best that they can offer! He and his boss, Mark, went above and beyond for me, which I greatly appreciate.
I am a customer for life! My entire kitchen is made with their quartz and now adding a beautiful mantel for fireplace and shelf by the front door. Please start ad end your search with these guys and this amazing company!
Image

Chris C. North Andover, MA – 11/22/2018

"We recently did a kitchen facelift including new countertops. We had used Gerrity Stone about 15 years ago for a bathroom renovation and had great luck with them so we decided to have them quote this job as well as a couple of other vendors. Once again they had the best pricing and they had the product in stock we were looking for. The real bonus here though was working with the Gerrity team. Mark Capuano has a top notch group that's professional and a real pleasure to deal with. Gail was our sales person, Carlos did the template work and the installation team was as good as they get. We couldn't be happier with the finished product and would highly recommend Gerrity to anyone building or renovating with stone."
Image